MEET THE TEAM

Micaela Chomley – Director

Email: micaela@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au

Ashleigh Goulden – Senior Solicitor

Email: ashleigh@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au

Grace Fahey – Senior Solicitor

Email: grace@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au

Ilinke Naude – Solicitor

Email: ilinke@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au


Eva Rickett – Solicitor

Email: eva@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au


Emma Temmerman – Paralegal/ PA to Micaela

Email: emma@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au

Kerry Allinson – Paralegal

Email: kerry@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au

Matthew Aram – Business Development

Email: matthew@chomleyfamilylaw.com.au